Skip Navigation

Buy now!

Price: $ 17.95
Irish Poetry | Upcoming Titles

The Wake Forest Series of Irish Poetry, volume 3 (Conor O'Callaghan, ed.)

Third in the series that brings lesser-known Irish voices to our American audience. Editor and renowned poet Conor O'Callaghan has selected poetry by Colette Bryce, Justin Quinn, John McAuliffe, Maurice Riordan, and Gerald Fanning. Additionally, O'Callaghan includes interviews with each author.

Upcoming Spring 2013

« back