**The A. Jones Group Has Moved! (The website, that is.)**

-----> Please visit us at our new site.

Finally, all in one place!
End of year group lunch (May 9, 2013)
Back Row: Carolin Griebel (GS), Dwaine Hodges (UG), Sean Clark (UG), Andrew Camp (UG), Yuyang Zhu (GS)
Front Row: Ellen Petryna (UG), Dr. Jones, Madhavi Sriram (PD), Wentong Zhou (GS), Justin Piedad (GS)

We welcomed three new graduate students this year. It's going to be a good summer!!

Former Group Pictures