Current Students / Staff / Postdocs of the Carroll Group


NOTE: General group meeting is held in NANOTECH’s Lecture Hall Friday @ 9:00 am. Attendance by Carroll group members is required and refreshments are provided.  All group members should be prepared to give a 5 minute update of research at each meeting.

Download group handbook here: Carroll Group Handbook 2014.pdf

Undergraduates: S. Xiaoheng Masters: T. Shen Ph.D. Students: G. Marcus, L. Grey Postdocs: J. Xu, K. Stepurska Guest Scientists: R. Rubinger Research Scientists: Siegmar Roth NanoTech Scholars: Facilities Management: Dr. Corey Hewitt Financial Management: Gloria Stickney

Carroll Group IP is managed by Wake Forest Innovations/WFBMC

CarrollResearchGroup © 2018